VOTE: What format do you want?

It’s 2013 people, which means big changes. Well, not really, but I’m changing things up a little. You may have already noticed the Review Stamps stamping each of the review posters, but what else can I do? Well in 2012, I brought you the 100-point scale made up of 100 images I had to upload to choose from a certain percentage. However, I need your help! I worked hard on those ratings, but what do you think of the images below?

Below, you will see a poll asking which one you prefer. If you wish to add more feedback, you’re welcome to in the comments below. Also, the review of “Hansel & Gretel: Witch Hunters” is coming tomorrow. Thank you for voting!

One thought on “VOTE: What format do you want?

  1. Ooh, I got it! Option A, but include the two RT and IMDB rating in it, with your rating being the big slider at the bottom. Perfect combination. Still includes the other ratings, but highlights yours.

    Like

Comment here, guys!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.